Learning through Playing

For Global Kids & Teens 

Learning through Play

For Global Kids & Teens

5-day 'Dreamers' Quest 

Age: 9-12 years

Gender: Mixed

Dates: August 3 — August 7

Price: US$99

Daily Session Timings:

1st Session:

9:00 a.m. US (PST) / 1:00 p.m. Brazil / 5:00 p.m. UK 

2nd Session: 

3:00 p.m. US (PST) / 7:00 p.m. Brazil / 11:00 p.m. UK

5-day 'Dreamers' Quest 

Age: 12-15 years

Gender: Mixed

Dates: July 20 — July 24
Price: US$99

 

Daily Session Timings:
1st Session:
9:00
 a.m. CEST / 12:30 p.m. IST / 3:00 p.m. SGP
2nd Session:
 3:00 p.m. CEST / 6:30 p.m. IST / 9:00 p.m. SGP

Children are the future.

Planet Pilot empowers them to reach their fullest potential. 

Planet Pilot is a virtual space that transcends local barriers & empowers young people to step into their own genius and personal leadership. Through gamified Quests, children from around the globe will come together and design solutions to some of the world’s biggest challenges.

Planet Pilot's Guided Quests combine online collaborative time, off-line individual assignments, and group assimilation sessions in one program so Pilots from around the world start seamlessly bringing their magic to Business Design Sprints.

Pilots Apply Their Personal Passions to Make the World A Better Place

Advancing the journey of self-discovery one quest at a time 

Credentials Portfolio

21st Century Skills

Global Awareness

08.jpg

"It was epic. I got to make new friends and I could be free with my ideas. And I liked the Planet Pilot Minecraft Realm.!"

Alessandro

Planet Pilot from Belgium

" I had an amazing call from her teacher saying she was very mature and not as fidgety or distracted...I think it's paying off on her attention at school."

Christina

Parent of a Planet Pilot

"Really incredible, this is the right way to interact with kids nowadays.."

 

Valda

Teacher, Italy

Stay updated with news & new quests

waves_1_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Join Us on a Journey to Create

"A Healthy Planet Managed by Empowered Kids"

Who can apply? Parents, Guardians, Teachers ready to go outside of the box to support our children in ways the traditional schooling system can not

Become a Quest Guide

- Facilitate co-creation, collaboration, and self-discovery in our Quests

- Empower youth to participate or lead in solving real-world challenges

 

- Develop the skills and mindset that we are fostering in our Pilots

All Rights Reserved - Planet Pilot - 2020