The 5 day Girls Only ‘Dreamers’ Quest (Europe/ Asia)

Registration is Closed
The 5 day Girls Only ‘Dreamers’ Quest  (Europe/ Asia)

Details

Jul 20, 2020, 9:00 AM GMT+2 – Jul 24, 2020, 4:00 PM GMT+2
Online Event

Buckle Up!

Running for 5 awesome, adventure-packed days, Pilots will gather together in their teams to literally tap into their dreams for the planet and work together to somehow make them a reality. Alongside other Pilots and their designated Quest Guides on two separate zoom calls per day (approximately 1 hour per call).  The first call will take place early on, where Pilots will be guided through a series of exercises and given their daily mission. The second/follow up call will happen several hours later, where Pilots get to come back, reconvene and share their thoughts, ideas and any valuable learning with the group. The hours in between calls (off-line time) are for self-directed learning and further team collaboration.

All our Quests have a strong well-being and inclusivity focus. Our highly competent Quest Guides are not only fluent in the English language, they are also committed to supporting each and every young person who joins Planet Pilot, to feel: safe, confident and like they can do anything they set their minds and hearts to. We keep our Quest teams small to meet the individual learning needs of all.

Planet Pilot Quests enhance the development of self-awareness, emotional intelligence, team building skills through self-inquiry activities, ice breakers, games and of course, lots of fun! Some of the main methodologies underpinning our programs link to self-directed, hands-on learning, collaborative play, design thinking, growth mindset, positive psychology and exponential growth. We here at Planet Pilot believe that when provided the right conditions; every child has the chance to learn, grow and reach their fullest potential.

Your Quest Guides for this Adventure!

Roxane Jurkovskaja

Roxane is one of our amazing Quest Guides. She is all about exploring the world and collecting unforgettable memories. Roxane loves to spend time on figuring out how we can use technology to make the world a better place. Roxane is into all things nerdy - from games, to books, to manga... You name it! She has big dreams of traveling on the Trans-Siberian train line, discovering the secrets of humankind, and living in a world that truly respects nature & its inhabitants!

Roxane holds a double master degree in Economics & International Business Management (CEMS) from the National University of  Singapore & Copenhagen Business School. She has a specialization degree in Artificial Intelligence & Cyber Security from Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). 

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jurkovskaja/

Eeshta Malhotra

Eeshta is all about immersion and observation, in order to understand problems at a deeper level. Eeshta loves to clown around and also cares a lot about the value of humility. Eeshta is into all things creative; singing, dancing, art and performance. She has big dreams of living in a collective, equal and kind world.

Eeshta graduated from Lady Shri Ram College for Women with a bachelors of Arts in Philosophy and has acquired extensive experience in Design Thinking and Problem Understanding

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/eeshta-malhotra/

Important Details Recap:

Schedule: 1 hr / Twice a day

Dates: July 20 — July 24

Age: 12-15 years

Gender: Girls (Max 7)

Price: US$99

Daily Session Timings:

1st Session:

8:00 a.m. UK / 12:30 p.m. India / 3:00 p.m. Singapore

2nd Session:

2:00 p.m. UK / 6:30 p.m. India / 9:00 p.m. Singapore

Registration is Closed

Share This Quest