About Our Quests

Our Quests aim to answer and solve societal challenges through designing, prototyping, and testing ideas with potential users. At the end of our quests, you will have developed a specific solution to a problem that you identified by yourself and your team.

Upcoming Virtual Quests | 

AI Quest:  Registrations Open

Schedule: Open 24/7

We recommend spending minimum 30 minutes daily on the interactive exercises and on engaging with other Planet Pilots when you meet them on your Quest to learn about the power of AI


Daily Live Group Session 

by Time Zone:
Europe/ Africa: 9:00 a.m. (UTC+2/ CEST)

Asia: 2:00 p.m  (UTC+7)
Oceania: 8:00 p.m  (UTC +13)

Join by clicking the button below

1965_edited.jpg

Learn about the power of tech, diverse disciplines, design thinking, and much more while you connect with other Pilots from around the world!

silhouette%20photography%20of%20person_e

Discuss about the greatest challenges facing humanity and how you can use your team’s passions and skills to solve them

International%2520Space%2520Station_edit

Bring your energy and contribute the best you can.

We will guide you through the process to help you and your team create new solutions to the world's needs!

You and your team will be presenting your solutions to others online - but also to adults who can help bring your idea to life out in the real world!

Student Outcomes Continually Aligned With the Needs of Times

In preparation for the immediate and future resolution of real-world problems. Meaning Quests set Pilots on adventures that lead to action and impact on the real-world 

The specific activities in each Quest will be described in its agenda. The section below lists some of the common activities that are normally part of every Quest.

 
10.jpg

PURPOSE

New Branding (editable) (26).png
08.jpg

COVID-19

01.jpg

THE POWER OF

 

AI

New Branding (editable) (6).png

A Healthy Planet

Managed by Empowered Kids