Upcoming Quests

 

 

Are you ready to become a Pilot and

embark upon your life’s greatest adventure?

Planet Pilot offers Quests in July and August with limited seats for Pilots aged 9-18. You can join from anywhere on Planet Earth as it is all happening in our virtual universe.

  

See the Upcoming Quests and Apply Below!

  • TBD
    Quest Guides Quest
    Time is TBD
    Planet Pilot Virtual Universe
    Our Youth needs new role models, guides that inspire and empower them on their journey of self-discovery and solving real-world problems. Express your interest in sharing your mindset and disrupting role models as a Guide Quest. We look forward to getting back to you shortly :)
  • TBD
    Registration for the Upcoming Quest
    Time is TBD
    Planet Pilot Virtual Universe
    After registration, you will be contacted for the Upcoming Quest, which is expected to be in June. Thank you!
  • Purpose Quest: Ages 15 - 18
    Aug 10, 2020, 8:00 AM – Aug 14, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Planet Pilot Universe
    Quest Details: Dates: August 10 — August 14 (Online) Frequency: 1.5 hours per day Gender: Mixed (Max 7) Age: 15-18 years Price: US$99 Daily Group Session by Time Zone: Americas: 8:00 a.m. (EST) Europe/ Africa: 2:00 p.m. (CEST/SAST) Asia: 8:00 p.m. (SGT)
  • Purpose Quest: Ages 9 - 15
    Aug 03, 2020, 8:00 AM EDT – Aug 07, 2020, 9:30 AM EDT
    Planet Pilot Online Universe
    Quest Details: Dates: August 3 — August 7 (Online) Frequency: 1.5 hours per day Gender: Mixed (Max 7) Age: 9-15 years Price: US$99 Daily Group Session by Time Zone: Americas: 8:00 a.m. (EST) Europe/ Africa: 2:00 p.m. (CEST/SAST) Asia: 8:00 p.m. (SGT)
08.jpg